ITALY - More thoughts and opinions about Games

16.12.2021

TRADITIONS THAT SHAPE CULTURE

GAMES AND CULTURE

''FOR ME , PLAYING IS A PASTTIME. MY FAVOURITE GAME IS GENSHIN IMPACT BECAUSE IT'S AN OPEN WORLD. THIS IS VIRTUAL GAME: THE PLAYER HAS TO SEEK ONE OF TWO TWINS THAT HAS BEEN SEPARETED FROM HIS/HER SIBLING. TO LOOK FOR THIS SIBLING YOU HAVE TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD.'' YANYAN WANG, 3B

''FOR ME, PLAYING IS HAVING FUN WITH YOUR FRIENDS. My favourite game is Uno, a card game where tu use different strategies. The game I prefer to play in the gym is the handkerchief game. '' 3B

''For me, playing is have fun and to have free time. My favourite games is /are football because I like to play in a team. Handkerchief game is good because there's competition . Hide and seek game is the game I used to play when I was a kid .

Tic-toc game is a traditional game.'' 3B

''For me, playing is have fun and hang out with my friends. My favourite games is tic toc and the handkerchief game. I don't know why they are my favourite games but when I was little I had a lot of fun but now my favourite is tic toc which consists in putting the circle or cross in the square . '' 3B

''For me, playing is being together with the others , so I like to play to socialize with the others. My favourite games are handkerchief game because to win you have to to be faster than the adversary in taking the handkerchief. The other game I like is the bell because you have to be very quick to win the game. '' Giuseppe Monsellato, 3B

''For me, my favourite game is the handkerchief game. I particularly like this game because it is a game where the body and mind have to collaborate to catch the colored handkerchief. ''Ernesto Neve, 3B

''For me, playing is for fun and socializing with friends, family. It's the perfect time for free time and for fun. My favourite game is tic tocgame because I prefer it. '' 3B

''For me playing is fun, because when you play you have no thoughts . My favourite game is football because in this sport I like it when you are passionate especially when you have fun''. Alessandro Seprano, 3B

''For me, playing is being with friends . My favourite game is 1,2,3 star, because I can move having fun. '' Antonicelli Rosemary, 3B

''For me, playing is mere fun with family and friends. About playing I love the company of the people I love. My favourite game is tic toc game because I like to practice it since I was very little. About the game I like both the competion and the fun. '' Santoro Niccolò, 3B.

''For me, playing is socializing, have fun, spend free time and be together with family and friends. My favourite game is football because I'm passionate and also some of my family play this sport. '' Daniele Colucci, 3B

''My favourite game is hide and seek. However I prefer the indoor games.'' Vincenzo Carparelli. 3B

2020/2022
Ce projet a été financé avec le soutien de la Commission européenne. Cette publication[communication] n'engage que son auteur et la Commission ne peut être tenue responsable de l'utilisation qui pourrait être faite des informations qu'elle contient.
Creato con Webnode
Crea il tuo sito web gratis! Questo sito è stato creato con Webnode. Crea il tuo sito gratuito oggi stesso! Inizia